

Iowa Nepalese Association

SPECIAL PROVISION FOR INA ELECTION 2013

Board of Directors of Iowa Nepalese Association (INA) acknowledged a request from INA Election Committee for a Board of Directors/members for temporary approval of changes in following Articles/Sections from INA's by-laws (refer: link)

A special meeting of INA Executive Board Members on September 18, 2013 had decided to accept following one time change, which will be applied for the first INA election process only.

Article V: Section 1

We all agreed for the Executive Board Member of 1 President, 1 Vice President, 1 General Secretary, 1 Treasurer, 1 Public Relations Director and 6 Executive Members.

Article VII: Section 4

We all agreed to have an Election committee consisting of at least 3 INA Member or Community Members

Article VII: Special Provision

We all agree to adapt the election guideline including nomination procedure, timetable and eligible voters' criteria submitted by Election committee on September, 18 2013. (refer: link)

Signed and Dated

Name	Date
Sanjay Ghimire	09/21/2013
Bipin Tamrakar	09/21/2013
Anil Jha	09/22/2013
Kapil Limbu	09/22/2013
Sanjay Shrestha	09/22/2013
Om Gurung	09/22/2013
Buddhi lamsal	09/22/2013
Nabin Kandel	09/23/2013

Kailash Kayastha	9/23/2013
Lal Sah	09/23/2013
Binod Pokharel	09/24/2013